Happiness Machine

I love Coca-Cola’s commercial called “Happiness Machine!”  It got me thinking about how much happiness I spread to those around me.  Now, I know what some of you are going to say.  Some of  you think that since we can’t make everyone happy it’s not worth trying at all.  I also know that many Christians seem to think that following Jesus means living a stoic life devoid of any fun or happiness.  What if we lived with outrageous generosity that made people smile in amazement?  What if we served people with no strings attached?  I think it would open many doors of opportunity to share the love of Jesus!  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

